Our Clinical Team

Senior Partner

Dr C A Worthington Female MBChB (Liverpool 1990) | MRCGP

GP Partners

Dr J N Ali Male MBBS (Karachi 1993) | nMRCGP
Dr N S Nathan Male MBBS (Newcastle 2009) | MRCGP

The Partners of Chesterfield Medical Partnership hold a contract with North Derbyshire Clinical Commissioning Group to provide standard General Medical Services.

Salaried GPs

Dr M D Blagden Male MBChB (Leeds 1983) | MRCGP
Dr S Bruins Female MBChB (Liverpool 2000) | MRCGP
Dr J Burgess Female MBChB (Sheffield 2012) | MRCGP
Dr J Cannon  Female MBChB (Southampton 1988) | MRCGP
Dr B Charles Male MBBS (Kerala 2001) | MRCGP
Dr M K Dhillon  Female MBBS (Newcastle 2005) | MRCGP | DTM&H
Dr S Moore  Male MBChB (Sheffield 1988) | MRCGP

Associate Clinicians

Chris Bufton  Male Paramedic Practitioner
Rachel Hailwood Female Consulting Pharmacist

Our Nursing Team

Jennie Lindsey Female Advanced Nurse Practitioner / Lead Nurse
Rumbi Bungu Female Advanced Nurse Practitioner
Kate Rees Female Advanced Nurse Practitioner
Ebby Chanzu
Female Practice Nurse
Maggie Shannon
Female Practice Nurse
Loren Sharp
Female Practice Nurse
Julie Taylor
Female Practice Nurse
Donna Walters
Female Practice Nurse
Linda Bamford
Female Health Care Assistant
Angela Forbes
Female Health Care Assistant
Julie Hollis
Female Phlebotomist
Caroline Simmonds
Female Phlebotomist

Community Nursing Team

The Community Nursing Team can be contacted Monday to Friday (9:00am – 4:30am) on 01332 564 900

Sarah Mathers Community Nursing Sister
Tania Saunders Community Staff Nurse
Sarah Saville Community Staff Nurse
Jade Sherry Community Staff Nurse
Bekki Lawes Advanced Support Worker
Tracey Hindley Advanced Support Worker
Nicola Newson Health Care Assistant
Marie Flint Care Coordinator

Our Administration Team

Management Team

Kate Chilton Practice Director / Non-Clinical Partner
Hannah Coleman Practice Manager
Juliet Borrill Assistant Practice Manager

Senior Team

Julie Hart Reception Lead
Mark Hewitt Operations Coordinator
Julie Hollis QOF / Admin Lead
Gemma Ryans Reception Lead
Ben Stone Data & Governance Lead

Administrative Team

Izzy Davenport Medical Secretary
Roz Nunn Medical Secretary
Hollie Hewitt Admin Coordinator
Sharon Britland Administrator
Jenni Holmes Administrator
Jenna Hebdige Administrator
Tracey McCann Administrator
Marie Sampson Administrator

Reception Team

Sam Cauldwell
Elizabeth Cresswell Receptionist
Claire Elwell Receptionist
Karen Ford Receptionist
Angela Gladders Receptionist
Lori Hart Receptionist
Alison Moore Receptionist
Glenys Stone Receptionist
Diane Timmins Receptionist
Sarah Turner Receptionist

All of our team members are here to help you, and to assist in the efficient running of the surgery for the benefit of all patients. Please be assured of their highest regard for the confidentiality of your care.